Staff

Staff

MUSEUM STAFF

Executive Director
Kimberly Roddy, MPA
kroddy@flintchildrensmuseum.org

Museum Educator
Andrea Miller
educator@flintchildrensmuseum.org

Visual and Exhibits Director
Stephen Wisniewski, PhD
swisniewski@flintchildrensmuseum.org

Bookkeeper
Diana Osman
dosman@flintchildrensmuseum.org

Visitor Service Associate Manager
Jacky Metcalfe
jacky@flintchildrensmuseum.org

Communications & Marketing Assistant
Erika Simpson
communications@flintchildrensmuseum.org

Artist in Residence
Carol Severn

Contact Staff by phone at 810-767-(KIDS)5437